Criminal Law Practioners Association (CLPA) elects Senior Advocate IK Chaturvedi as President, Sushil Shukla, Secretary. Chief Returning Officer Satya Prakash conducts smooth election.


Former President High Court Bar Association and Senior Advocate Indra Kumar Chaturvedi has been unanimously elected as President of the new executive of (CLPA)criminal law practitioners Association.

Senior advocate Chaturvedi holds a good reputation in his profession.

Advocate Sushil Shukla has been elected as secretary, Rajkumar Gautam as Senior Vice President. AK Ojha and Sudhir Dixit as Vice President while Ashutosh Tewari Ashu and Ramesh Pandey have been elected as Joint secretary.

On the other hand Senior Advocate Gopal Swarup Chaturvedi, Senior Advocate Rahul Shripat, Senior Advocate BP Srivastava, NK Sharma, Kameshwar Singh, RP Singh, BK Jaiswal and Satyadhir Singh Jadoun have been nominated for the post of executive members.


This prestigious CLPA election was carried out under the supervision of Satya Prakash Tewari as Chief Returning Officer, Omkar Singh Malik and Sunil Singh.

The victorious team was profusely garlanded.

A beeline of admirers, all lawyers including Senior advocates Arun Kumar Shukla, Rahul Misra, Dharmendra Singhal, Bhanu Pratap Singh, Pulak Ganguli, Vijay Shivhare, Kamlesh Kumar Dwivedi, Manish Dwivedi and several other advocates congratulated the new team.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.