Narendra Modi takes oath as PM of largest democracy for third term: Writes History


BK Singh

History repeated itself at the Rashtrapati Bhawan,June 9, 2024 when Narandra Damodardas Modi, popularly known as Narendra Modi was sworn in as PM for the the third consecutive term.

He was sworn in as PM by President Draupadi Murmu.

PM bowed before the seated dignitaries after reaching the dais.

PM Modi is the only politician in the country who has not lost a single election in the past 22 years.

He was followed by Raj Nath Singh, Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari, JP Nadda, Shiv Raj Singh Chauhan, Nirmala Sitaraman, Dr Subramaniyam Jaishankar, Manohar Lal,and others. who took oath as ministers

After Jawahar Lal Nehru, the first PM of free India, Narendra Modi has written new history by taking oath as PM of the greatest democracy for the third time in a row.

It was only Jawahar Lal Nehru who graced this August office for three consecutive terms as PM of this great nation now bracing itself to become third largest economy.

From heads of states to PMs representing countries that surround India to top political leaders and bollywood personalities host of personalities and bigwigs were seated to witness the grand finale of election 2024.

From King Khan to Kangna Ranaut, Akshay Kumar, Ravina Tandon, Rajni Kant several bollywood personalities graced the occasion.

Several actors and actresses from Bhojpuri film industry were there.

What made the difference in this grandeur was the presence of large number of seers and saints including Swami Veerbhadracharya, the famous blind seer from Chitrakoot in Uttar Pradesh.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.